Miles of Blues (DIGIPAK)




The first 4 tracks are soon to be released on 12″ vinyl via a German Label and an Australian band as a split EP. We added some “as is” bonus tracks from a further yet coming EP to create one whole digital record, available right now.


released April 20, 2022

The Freeks:
Ray Piller – Bass
Ed Mundell – Guitar
Jason Huebner – Vox
Jonathan Hall – Guitar, Vox
Ruben Romano – Drums, Vox, Guitar, Keys
additional players
Rainer Fraenkel – Guitar, Bass
Esteban Chavez – Keys
All Music written by The Freeks
Produced by Rainer Fraenkel & The Freeks
Recorded at Sonic Snail Studio 20/21
Cover Photo – Greg Becker